60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

This AREC-approved course is designed to get you fully prepared for the Arkansas Real Estate Exam. 

 

See All Pre-License Sales Courses
Arkansas Sales Licensing Exam

Who is this course for?

This course is for anyone who wants to pass the Arkansas Real Estate Exam and become a licensed real estate agent. Our hands-on, participation-oriented approach is engineered to engage and interest students. This gives you the best chance of passing the exam.

Course Content

Our 60 hour sales licensing course is designed and tested to make sure you’re ready for the exam and your new career.

This course offers a detailed overview of the principles of real estate. We cover the vocabulary, terminology, ideology and basic mathematical skill set required to pass the Arkansas real estate exam. The course also covers contracts, insurance, appraisals and Arkansas License Law.

*All of our courses are approved by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

60 Hour Sales Licensing Course
Arkansas Sales Licensing Exam

What’s Included?

  • All books and materials
  • Free 1-day review at the end.
  • We file all the paperwork and fingerprinting (required).
  • Free coffee.

All you need to bring is yourself.

After the Exam

Continued Education. Once you’ve passed the licensing exam, you’re ready to begin your successful real estate career. As an agent, you’ll be required to complete a certain amount of post license education every year. Within the first year after receiving your real estate salesperson license, you must complete an 18 Hour Post-License Course. After that, you’ll need at least 7 hours per year. We have a variety of continuing education courses available to make sure you continue to meet your license requirements.

18 Hour Post-Sales Course

Convenient Scheduling Options

  1. Weekday

Monday – Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. for two consecutive weeks. Friday is an off day (no class). 

  1. Weekend

Saturday – Sunday 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. for three consecutive weeks.

 

Pricing

Save when you register online!

  • $600 in advance thru online registration.
  • $650  day of class at the door.

If paying by personal check, certificates will be held until the check has cleared processing.

Please contact us if you have any issues, questions, or concerns with registration / enrollment.

Save $50 when you book online!

Upcoming Pre-License Sales Courses

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

October 1 – 11, 2018

(Monday – Thursday)

Save $50 when you register in advance!

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

October 6 – 21, 2018

(Weekends)

Save $50 when you register in advance!

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

October 29 – November 8, 2018

(Monday – Thursday)

Save $50 when you register in advance!

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

November 3 – 18, 2018

(Weekends)

Save $50 when you register in advance!

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

November 26 – December 7, 2018

(Monday – Thursday)

Save $50 when you register in advance!

60 Hour Pre-License Sales Course

December 1 – 16, 2018

(Weekends)

Save $50 when you register in advance!