18 Hour Post-License Sales Course
Felicidades!, Toutes nos félicitations! chúc mừng, Συγχαρητήρια,
No matter how you say it , it all means … CONGRATULATIONS!
New agents must take the 18-hour AREC post-licensure course within 6 months of receiving their license.
Keys Points and Next Steps
*Courses approved by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.
This course is required by the AREC within 6 months of an activation of a new Arkansas Real Estate License. Here at National, we recommend you take it within the first 90 days of activating your license. This is early enough to help you communicate with your Principal Broker; Yet not so late that you encounter obstacles or receive an unexpected call from AREC.
This is a Two (2) day class. Both days are required for credit. It is your responsibility to get both days. With approval from the school, you can mix up weekdays for weekend days providing all modules are completed. Keep us informed and we can be flexible. We want you to succeed.
All you need is a WIFI enabled device for quizzes and online participation
Dont “Should a” on yourself…. I “should a” taken the class sooner…. I “should a” called for special arrangements. Invest in yourself and get it done!
- Weekday : Monday & Tuesday * 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
- Weekend: Saturday – Sunday* 8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
This class does not fullfil CE . It is coded as Post Licensure requirement only
*The classes normally run on consecutive days unless otherwise stated.
$225.00 . and watch out world… an informed agent is on the way
We require a $100.00 NONREFUNDABLE deposit to secure your spot in class. DON’T PANIC.. We know life happens. If you have to change class, we will keep your deposit open for when ever you are ready for class.
PayPal is our payment processor. You DO NOT NEED a PayPal account. The directions to use a debit or credit card are below.
Cash? Just call text or email us and we will make arrangements.
How to Enroll
- Look below.
- Classes are listed as they are offered. Weekday or Weekend.
- Choose one.
- A calendar will appear
- Choose a DATE that is in BOLD. (e.g., Saturday, January 7 th . Then class starts on Saturday and ends Sunday e.g., Monday January 9th, Then class starts Monday and ends Tuesday)
- Continue to the registration. What you use here is the contact information for emails and reminder texts.
- Pay in full or Pay the nonrefundable deposit.
Life After Post Licensing
WHEW!! You did it!! That was a whirlwhind of exciting education . Now, go use that education, determination and goal setting skills and provide your clients with the exemplary service.
Make a plan now to get your Continuing Education. That’s right. The learning never ends. That’s a good thing. You’ll need at least 7 hours per year.
We have a variety of continuing education courses available to make sure you continue to meet your license requirements.